Stop sharing a document or folder

In the file pane, right click on a folder or a document and choose “Manage sharing…”.

In the sharing popup, click on the “Unshare this document” or “Unshare this folder”. A confirmation popup will appear, as this is a destructive action.

Unsharing will clear all collaborator information so please be careful.