Other people can't see the images I uploaded
For security reasons, only you have access to the photos you uploaded by default. Other people cannot see the files you upload even if they somehow obtain the link to it.
However, if you’re collaborating with other people and you want your collaborators to be able to see your file attachments, you can change the permission. Open Settings, go to the Dynalist Pro tab, and check the “Allow others to access link” checkbox under the “Your uploads” section.
Note: this setting only applies to future uploads; existing uploads will not be affected.